Internal Complaints Committee

The Internal Complaints committee works under the Grievance Redress Mechanism of the college and its objectives is to deal with sexual harassment and any other grievance in a fair, objective and just manner.


Sexual Harassment of women at workplace act 2013.


Internal Complaints Committee, 2020-21

  1. (Ms.) Mita Bhatnagar (Convenor)
    Mob: 9899828491
    E-Mail: [email protected]
  2. Gieeta Ahuja
    Mob: 9810566946
    E-Mail: [email protected]
  3. (Ms.) Krishna Shukla
    Mob: 9810156702
    E-Mail: [email protected]
  4. Shivani Yadav (Representative from Non-Government Sector)
    Mob: 8941857044
    E-Mail: [email protected]
  5. Pawan K. Maithani
    Mob: 9868838043
    E-Mail: [email protected]